Tiwa Savage to release her New EP “Sugarcane “soon.

Tiwa Savage to release her New EP “Sugarcane “soon.

Mavin Records first lady ,Tiwa Savage is giving us the details of her forthcoming “Sugar Cane” EP in bits and pieces. Having confirmed 22nd of September, 2017 as the release date, she has now released the tracklist for the extended play.

The hugely-anticipated EP features Wizkid and Spellz and it contains a total of six tracks with the previously released “All Over”. We can’t wait to listen to this body of work.

The Sugarcane EP will be composed by six tracks:

  1. SugarCane – Spellz
  2. Get it Now – P2J
  3. Me and You – Maleek Berry
  4. Hold me down – P2J
  5. All Over – Babyfresh
  6. Ma Lo – Spellz

Related & Trending Posts
Scroll Up